Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Bel Canto Singers Bunbury events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 2 Nov 20217:00pmChoir Practice
Tue, 2 Nov 20218:30pmSupper Night
Tue, 9 Nov 20217:00pmChoir Practice
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
to Sun, 14 Nov 2021
 Dunsborough SongFest
Tue, 16 Nov 20217:00pmChoir Practice
Tue, 23 Nov 20217:00pmChoir Practice
Fri, 26 Nov 20215:00pmChristmas Carols @ Eaton Fair
Tue, 30 Nov 20216:30pmAGM
Tue, 30 Nov 20217:00pmChoir Practice
Tue, 7 Dec 20217:00pmChoir Practice
Tue, 7 Dec 20218:30pmSupper Night
Tue, 14 Dec 20217:00pmChoir Practice
Sun, 19 Dec 202111:00amChristmas Carols @ Dalyellup
Tue, 21 Dec 20217:00pmChoir Practice
Wed, 22 Dec 202111:00amChristmas Carols @ Dalyellup